Ma soeur et moi

Ma soeur et moi

mah suh ray MWAH. The audio file for this post is below.*

My sister and I

Yesterday I posted a conversation with Maman–my mother. Today I have another treat for you: a conversation with my sister, Jean.

It’s more advanced than yesterday’s, but still pretty easy to understand. See what you think.

And tomorrow, maybe I’ll explain how Jean learned French and I learned Spanish. Enjoy!

*Some mobile phones, such as Blackberries, won’t display the audio player. If no player appears, here’s an alternative link to the audio file:

jean_et_moi1.mp3

One response to “Ma soeur et moi

  1. Pingback: Vous sortez de la zone américaine. | Spk Frnch

Leave a Reply

